“The Life Church Diary” is The Life Church’s news letter. Keep informed about what’s going on.

Download or View your copy here

Sunday 27 May
09.45 Time to Pray Quiet Room
10.30 Sunday Celebration with ministry from Chris Veerasawmy – Main Hall
11.15 Rooted, Kids Church & supervised creche
Tuesday 29 May
10.15 Renew & Refresh (sharing the Word) – Lower Lounge
Wednesday 2 May
19.30 Ignite (for young people)
19.30 The Hub (Praise, prayer, worship, encouragement) – Upper Room
Thursday 31 May
19.50 Worship & Sound Team – Main Hall
Saturday 2 June
10.00 Lifelines Contact
Sunday 3 June
09.45 Time to Pray – Quiet Room
10.30 Sunday Celebration – Main Hall
11.15 Kids Church & supervised crèche
Tuesday 5 June
10.15 Renew & Refresh – Lower Lounge
Wednesday 6 June
19.30 The Hub – Upper Room
Thursday 7 June
10.00 Little Sparkles for babies & toddlers, parents and carers – Main Hall
19.50 Worship & Sound Team – Main Hall
Sunday 10 June
09.45 Time to Pray – Quiet Room
10.30 Sunday Celebration – Main Hall
11.15 Rooted, Kids Church & supervised crèche
Tuesday 12 June
10.15 Renew & Refresh – Lower Lounge
Wednesday 13 June
19.30 Ignite (for young people)
19.30 The Hub – Upper Room
Thursday 14 June
10.00 Little Sparkles for babies & toddlers, parents and carers – Main Hall
19.30 NEW Renew & Refresh – walking with God – Café Zest
19.50 Worship & Sound Team – Main Hall
Saturday 16 June
10.00 Lifelines Contact
Sunday 17 June
09.45 Time to Pray – Quiet Room
10.30 Sunday Celebration – Main Hall
11.15 Kids Church & supervised crèche
Tuesday 19 June
10.15 Renew & Refresh – Lower Lounge
Wednesday 20 June
19.30 The Hub – Upper Room
Thursday 21 June
10.00 Little Sparkles for babies & toddlers, parents and carers – Main Hall
19.50 Worship & Sound Team – Main Hall
Sunday 24 June
09.45 Time to Pray – Quiet Room
10.30 Sunday Celebration – Main Hall
11.15 Rooted, Kids Church & supervised creche
Tuesday 26 June
10.15 Renew & Refresh – Lower Lounge
Wednesday 27 June
19.30 Ignite (for young people)
19.30 The Hub – Upper Room
Thursday 28 June
10.00 Little Sparkles for babies & toddlers, parents and carers – Main Hall
19.50 Worship & Sound Team – Main Hall
Saturday 30 June
10.00 Lifelines Contact
Sunday 1 July
09.45 Time to Pray – Quiet Room
10.30 Sunday Celebration – Main Hall
11.15 Kids Church & supervised crèche


Comments are closed.